Newly Remodeled Club House
200 Miles of Trails

4449 Carbon Canyon Rd, Brea, CA 92823

(714) 528-7510

Upcoming Events at El Rodeo Equestrian Center

Show for the Buckle Spring Series

Sat, May 16, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Run for the Buckle Spring Series

Sun, May 17, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Guided Trail Rides in Brea/Chino

Sat, May 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

2020 EXCA Summer Series - Clinic

Sat, May 30, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

2020 EXCA Summer Series - Race

Sun, May 31, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Show for the Buckle Spring Series

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Run for the Buckle Spring Series

Sun, Jun 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

2020 EXCA Summer Series - Clinic

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

2020 EXCA Summer Series - Race

Sun, Jun 28, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

2020 EXCA Summer Series - Clinic

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Guided Trail Rides in Brea/Chino

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

2020 EXCA Summer Series - Race

Sun, Jul 26, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510