Newly Remodeled Club House
200 Miles of Trails

4449 Carbon Canyon Rd, Brea, CA 92823

(714) 528-7510

Upcoming Events at El Rodeo Equestrian Center

Show for the Buckle Winter Series

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Run for the Buckle Winter Series

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Show for the Buckle Winter Series

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Run for the Buckle Winter Series

Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Guided Trail Rides in Brea/Chino

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Show for the Buckle Winter Series

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Run for the Buckle Winter Series

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Guided Trail Rides in Brea/Chino

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Guided Trail Rides in Brea/Chino

Sat, May 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510

Guided Trail Rides in Brea/Chino

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center
4449 Carbon Canyon Rd. , Brea, CA 92823
ph: (714) 528-7510