Newly Remodeled Club House
200 Miles of Trails

4449 Carbon Canyon Rd, Brea, CA 92823

(714) 528-7510

El Rodeo Equestrian Center

4449 Carbon Canyon Rd.
Brea, CA 92823
US

Contact Infromation:

ph: (714) 528-7510
email: bill@elrodeoequestriancenter.com
web: www.elrodeoequestriancenter.com

Upcoming Events

DEC
14

Show for the Buckle Winter Series

Sat Dec 14, 2019 08:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center

Brea, CA 92823

...more info

DEC
15

Run for the Buckle Winter Series

Sun Dec 15, 2019 08:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center

Brea, CA 92823

...more info

JAN
11

Show for the Buckle Winter Series

Sat Jan 11, 2020 08:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center

Brea, CA 92823

...more info

JAN
12

Run for the Buckle Winter Series

Sun Jan 12, 2020 08:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center

Brea, CA 92823

...more info

JAN
25

Guided Trail Rides in Brea/Chino

Sat Jan 25, 2020 09:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center

Brea, CA 92823

...more info

FEB
08

Show for the Buckle Winter Series

Sat Feb 8, 2020 08:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center

Brea, CA 92823

...more info

FEB
09

Run for the Buckle Winter Series

Sun Feb 9, 2020 08:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center

Brea, CA 92823

...more info

MAR
28

Guided Trail Rides in Brea/Chino

Sat Mar 28, 2020 09:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center

Brea, CA 92823

...more info

MAY
23

Guided Trail Rides in Brea/Chino

Sat May 23, 2020 09:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center

Brea, CA 92823

...more info

JUL
25

Guided Trail Rides in Brea/Chino

Sat Jul 25, 2020 09:00 AM

El Rodeo Equestrian Center

Brea, CA 92823

...more info